NewGenAerospace© 2020  Privacy Policy

BFC BCRF Banner

Our Team

With over 100 years of experience in the aviation supply and distribution industry, we are confident that allowing us to work for you will benefit your bottom line - we are committed to providing you with the best solutions. 

Thomas Klapperich

President

 

+1 847 740 2216

tom.klapperich@newgenaerospace.com

Jarod Adams

Quality/Warehouse

 

+1 224 444 8005

jarod.adams@newgenaerospace.com

Dan Crespo

Sales

 

+1 224 444 8003

dan.crespo@newgenaerospace.com

Lisa Frye

Finance Assistant

 

+1 224 444 8001

lisa.frye@newgenaerospace.com

Blake Jones

Sales

 

+1 224 444 8002

blake.jones@newgenaerospace.com

Susan Kellogg

Finance Manager

+1 224 444 8010

susan.kellogg@newgenaerospace.com

Lesia Kennebeck

Finance Consultant

 

+1 847 740 2216

lesia.kennebeck@newgenaerospace.com

Jess Meehan

Sales Support

+1 224 444 8007

jess.meehan@newgenaerospace.com

Alex Morgan

Account Manager

 

+1 847 740 2216
alex.morgan@newgenaerospace.com

Thanos Polyzos

Sales Account Manager

+1 224 444 8011

thanos.polyzos@newgenaerospace.com

Kristina Snow

Sales

 

+1 224 444 8006

kristina.snow@newgenaerospace.com

Kevin Tuley

Managing Director

 

+1 224 444 8004

kevin.tuley@newgenaerospace.com